clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Big XII Media Days Schedule Released

Media days means fall camp is right around the corner, and fall camp means one thing: FOOTBALL!


The Big XII Media Days will be held on Monday, July 21st and Tuesday, July 22nd in Dallas.  For the fifth year in a row WRNL will not be present (trust me, we tried... once), but outlets like the Big XII web site and FSN's regional networks will have you covered.

Iowa State will go on Tuesday with the following players joining Coach Rhoads: Tom Farniok, Cory Morrissey, E.J. Bibbs, and.... drumroll please..... Jevohn Miller.  Here is the entire line up for the two days in Dallas:

Baylor: Quarterback Bryce Petty, wide receiver Antwan Goodley, linebacker Bryce Hager, defensive end Shawn Oakman.

Kansas: Wide receiver Nick Harwell, linebacker Ben Heeney, tight end Jimmay Mundine, safety Cassius Sendish.

Oklahoma State: Wide receiver Jhajuan Seales, corner back Kevin Peterson, linebacker Ryan Simmons.

TCU: Safety Sam Carter, defensive tackle Chucky Hunter, center Joe Hunt, wide receiver David Porter.

Texas Tech: Wide receiver Bradley Marquez, linebacker Sam Eguavoen, running back Kenny Williams.

Iowa State: Offensive lineman Tom Farniok, defensive end Cory Morrissey, tight end E.J. Bibbs, linebacker Jevohn Miller.

Kansas State: Wide receiver Tyler Lockett, quarterback Jake Waters, defensive end Ryan Mueller, linebacker Jonathan Truman, offensive lineman B.J. Finney.

Oklahoma: Quarterback Trevor Knight, linebacker Geneo Grissom, defensive tackle Chuka Ndulue, defensive tackle Daryl Williams, safety Julian Wilson.

Texas: Center Dominic Espinosa, running back Malcolm Brown, cornerback Quadre Diggs.

West Virginia: Wide receiver Kevin White, corner back Daryl Worley, punter Nick O'Toole.

Iowa State has not announced when their media day in Ames will be, but based on prior years we can expect coverage from Ames to begin the first Monday or Tuesday in August.