clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

CFB Week 3 Open Thread

Sure, the main event is this afternoon, but there's a full slate of games to be enjoyed today.

Streeter Lecka

Time Road Home TV Streaming
11:00 CST East Carolina No. 17 Virginia Tech ESPN
11:00 CST UCF No. 20 Missouri SEC Network
11:00 CST Kent State No. 22 Ohio State ABC/ESPN2
11:00 CST Indiana Bowling Green ESPNU
11:00 CST Syracuse Central Michigan ESPNews
11:00 CST Boise State Connecticut ESPN2
11:00 CST Pittsburgh FIU FS1
11:00 CST Georgia Southern Georgia Tech RSN
11:00 CST Ohio Marshall CBSSN
11:00 CST West Virginia Maryland Big Ten Network
11:00 CST Massachusetts Vanderbilt FSN
11:30 p.m. CST No. 21 Louisville Virginia ACC Network
12:00 p.m. CST Eastern Illinois Illinois State CSN-CHI
12:00 p.m. CST Wagner Monmouth
1:00 p.m. CST Air Force Georgia State
1:00 p.m. CST Wyoming No. 2 Oregon Pac-12 Network
2:00 p.m. CST Indiana State Ball State
2:00 p.m. CST UC Davis Colorado State FS1
2:30 p.m. CST No. 6 Georgia No. 24 South Carolina CBS
2:30 p.m. CST Alabama A&M UAB ASN
2:30 p.m. CST Arkansas Texas Tech ABC
2:30 p.m. CST Arkansas State Miami ESPNU
2:30 p.m. CST Iowa State Iowa ESPN
2:30 p.m. CST Kansas Duke RSN
2:30 p.m. CST Miami (Ohio) Michigan Big Ten Network
2:30 p.m. CST NC State South Florida CBSSN
2:30 p.m. CST Lehigh New Hampshire ASN
3:00 p.m. CST Louisiana No. 14 Ole Miss SEC Network
3:00 p.m. CST Mississippi State South Alabama ESPNews
3:00 p.m. CST Minnesota TCU FS1
3:00 p.m. CST Illinois Washington FOX
3:00 p.m. CST Drake Western Illinois
4:00 p.m. CST Western Michigan Idaho
4:00 p.m. CST Army No. 15 Stanford Pac-12 Network
5:00 p.m. CST Southern Miss No. 3 Alabama ESPN2
5:00 p.m. CST Eastern Mich Old Dominion Cox 110
6:00 p.m. CST ULM No. 10 LSU ESPNU
6:00 p.m. CST Tulsa Florida Atlantic FCS
6:00 p.m. CST Western Kentucky Middle Tennessee MyTV30
6:00 p.m. CST UTSA Oklahoma State FSN
6:00 p.m. CST Abilene Christian Troy
6:00 p.m. CST Northern Illinois UNLV Mountain West Network!/watch-live
6:00 p.m. CST Wake Forest Utah State CBSSN
6:00 p.m. CST New Mexico Highland Northern Arizona FSN-AZ
6:30 p.m. CST Kentucky Florida SEC Network
6:30 p.m. CST (Indianapolis) Purdue No. 11 Notre Dame NBC
7:00 p.m. CST (Arlington, TX) No. 12 UCLA Texas FOX
7:00 p.m. CST No. 9 USC Boston College ESPN
7:00 p.m. CST Tennessee No. 4 Oklahoma ABC
7:00 p.m. CST Penn State Rutgers Big Ten Network
7:00 p.m. CST Navy Texas State ESPNews
7:00 p.m. CST New Mexico St UTEP Sinclair
7:00 p.m. CST SE Louisiana Tulane
7:00 p.m. CST Portland State Washington State Pac-12 Network
8:00 p.m. CST Rice No. 7 Texas A&M ESPN2
8:00 p.m. CST South Dakota Montana Cowles Montana Media
9:00 p.m. CST No. 16 Arizona State Colorado ESPNU
9:30 p.m. CST Nebraska Fresno State CBSSN
10:00 p.m. CST Nevada Arizona Pac-12 Network
11:00 CST Northern Iowa Hawaii Oceanic (PPV)