clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Seventeen Cyclones Earn All-Big 12 Honors, Matt Campbell Named Co-Coach of the Year

Campbell wins COY for the second consecutive season.

Kansas State v Iowa State Photo by David Purdy/Getty Images

After yet another successful Iowa State football season, Big 12 honors are aplenty around the squad, though some people probably have qualms with where some people ended up.

First Team

Greg Eisworth (S)

Second Team

David Montgomery (RB)

Hakeem Butler (WR)

Charlie Kolar (TE)

Kene Nwangwu (KR)

JaQuan Bailey (DE)

Ray Lima (DT)

Brian Peavy (CB)

Honorable Mention

Spencer Benton (DE)

Willie Harvey (LB)

Josh Knipfel (OL)

Julian Good-Jones (OL)

Bryce Meeker (OL)

Brock Purdy (QB)

Mike Rose (LB)

Sam Seonbuchner (FB)

Marcel Spears (LB)

Newcomer of the Year: Greg Eisworth

Co-Coach of the Year: Matt Campbell